SureCritic Reviews

Lee Hyundai Of Florence Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

The ALM staff is absolutely amazing. Brandy reached out to me soon after I submitted a request for info regarding one of their vehicles. She was friendly and professional. Patrick and Jimmy truly went the extra mile (literally! lol) to get me into a vehicle. They were knowledgeable, diligent, friendly, and super accommodating. They did not rest until I was happy with my purchase. I’m happy to say that I am. I will send everyone I know to them. They have a forever customer in me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Brandy Davis is very professional and very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Sales specialist, Billy Irvine, did an awesome job in assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and not high-pressured which I appreciate! If you are in need of a sales specialist, I would definitely recommend Billy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Brandy Davis is amazing at what she does!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

The salesman Lenny was very attentive to help me purchase my first new car. Even though he was not able to find the color and style I wanted, I can appreciate the customer satisfaction he provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Benji and Michael were fantastic! Benji got me the deal that I was looking for and answered any and all questions I had about the car I bought and let me test drive it with no problems and Michael sat down and explained all of the finances to me and made sure I knew exactly what I was doing! As a first time car buyer, they really made me feel like I was in good hands and reassured me of any concerns I might have. Thanks to the both of them, I drove off with my dream car! Will definitely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Salesman Lenny was very courteous and professional!!! Very knowledgeable and positive attitude!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Mr. Lennie was very professional and answered all my questions pertaining to my car searches.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Lenny was absolutely fabulous!!!! He's honest, and went above and beyond to help me in my car search.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Mr Lennie was very knowledgeable of the inventory and his customer service was GREAT!!! I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

My wife and I were looking for a vehicle and after looking around for a few days, we ended up at ALM Hyundai and met Lenny, who gave us great service. Lenny listened to our budget concerns and found us the perfect vehicle. I truly think my next purchase will be from here as well. Thanks Lenny and the ALM Hyundai family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Had great visit to ALM Hyundai. The salesman, Lenny, really knew his business. He was articulate, attired appropriately, and really knowledgeable about Hyundai cars. I was so impressed I told everyone at my church, if they were thinking about buying a new car, to please see Lenny at ALM Hyundai

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I can’t say enough about how amazing my experience was here! Everyone knows how stressful it can be when your car breaks down unexpectedly...especially when you have 2 children with you. But thanks to Joey and his amazing crew we were immediately put at ease. Joey, Kayla, Ron and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make sure my family was comfortable and taken care of in any way possible. Joey even offered to buy my children lunch as they were getting cranky, which meant the world to me. I didn’t let him, but the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Our experience was great. We had amazing help and expertise with Michael and Michael. (Salesman and business manager) Michael the salesman helped us with exactly what we were asking for and Michael the business manager was very helpful with any information and extra knowledge we needed. They were both very patient with us as we were first time new car buyers. And now I'm driving around in my brand new Sonata!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great place to do business with! The service department changed my oil and got me out quickly. While I waited, I took a look at a Sonata on the showroom floor - I'm not in the market for a vehicle right now but the sales person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and kind in answering my questions, so I'm sure they'll see me again soon! Kudos to the ALM team for making a nice facility a great dealership!

Read at Google